Le Beat Bespoké 2 - Vinyl

Le Beat Bespoké 2 - Vinyl

Album 2, featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene, brought to the market in conjunction with Circle Records. With bespoke artwork from Pip Pip! , it highlights DJ Rob Bailey's inspired selection of obscure, hard to find, yet none the less must have tracks that display the ability to move seamlessly from one musical style to the next. All, naturally, done with restraint and good taste, but at the same time, compelling the listener to groove along with it all. This is number 2 of the series, number 5 has just been released (March 2012).


Vinyl version has 16 tracks. See track list below:

1. Dude - Pappys Haunted House

2.  Springtime - Jimmy Thomas

3. One Two Boogaloo - The Light Nites

4. Gas Station Boogaloo - The Palace Guards 

5. Too Many People - New Hudson Exit 

6. Madeline - Dick Turpin

7. Little Louise - Shere Khan

8. I Found You - The Tops 

9.  Baluba Shake - Brunetta

10. You Know He Did - Mary McCarthy  

11. Time To Say Goodnigh - Martells

12.  Rouge Rouge - Christine Luame  

13. Truth In My Tears - Louisa Jane White

14. Berlin - Heidi Bruhl  

15. Run Shaker Life - Paul Nicholas

16. Mrs Watson -  M.U.5 

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 10069
  • Brand: Circle Records
  • Product Code: CPW107 Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
26 Product(s) Sold
  • £12.99

Tags: New Untouchables, Nutstore, Le Beat Bespoké 2