Le Beat Bespoké 5 - CD

New Le Beat Bespoké 5 - CD

CD 5, featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene, brought to the market in conjunction with Circle Records. With bespoke artwork from Pip Pip!, it highlights DJ Rob Bailey's inspired selection of obscure, hard to find, yet none the less must have tracks that display the ability to move seamlessly from one musical style to the next. All, naturally, done with restraint and good taste, but at the same time, compelling the listener to groove along with it all. This is number 5 of the series, it has just been released (March 2012).


CD version has 20 tracks. See track list below:

1. Make Love - Grabbeltons

2. Little Tin Soldier - Billy Joe Young & the Jades

3. Silly Baby - Fun Of It

4. That’s the way life goes - The Deep Set

5. A Better Mind - Maximus

6. Sunset Show - Sense Of Humour

7. Giny - The Hush

8. Ahora Ella Se Fue (Now She’s Gone) - Los Delphines

9. Turn Out The Lights - Sands of Time

10. Gingerbread Man - Dickie Loader

11. Girl - Simon De Sade

12. Automatic Fly - Early Christian

13. Gentle When You Say The Word - Gary Scruggs

14. I’d Like to Know - Tobias

15. One Fine Morning - James Curtis

16. Y’mouille A Sciaux - La Revolution Francaise

17. The Only Thing- Vince Brittan Jnr

18. Come C’mon - Satin Bells

19. I’m Still A Child - Joy & The Hot Kids

20. Loving You Sometimes - The Outcasts

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 7829
  • Brand: Circle Records
  • Product Code: CPWL112 CD
  • Availability: In Stock
9 Product(s) Sold
  • £12.99

Tags: New Untouchables, Nutstore, Le Beat Bespoké 5