Le Beat Bespoké 7 - Vinyl

New Le Beat Bespoké 7 - Vinyl

Volume 7, A NUT’s production for Detour Records featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene with bespoke artwork from Pip! Pip! , In this collection are current hits from Dr Robert’s DJ set as well as some new discoveries and forgotten gems in some cases compiled for the 1st time ever. This is number 7 of the series. (April 2017)

Vinyl version has 16 tracks. See track list below:

1. I Know - Dan Nix & The Teen Sounds

2. Won't You Say Yes To Me, Gir l- Chuck Conlon

3. Can't Tell You - The Fabulous Depressions

4. Situation Sad - Finnigans Wake

5. If I Didn't Love You Girl - Travis Pike's Tea Party

6. Polka Dotted Eyes - The Snaps

7. Face The New Day - The Sound Track

8. Too Late To Kiss You Now - The Cords

9. Hold Back The Sunrise - Ron Gray

10. Norwegian Skies - Bill Eucker

11. Noone Knows The Day - Paragraph Music

12. Time - Jocelyn Joyca/Dr Robert Remix

13. He Means So Much To Me - Marilyn Mattson

14. The Day Is Hard - The Wrench

15. Such A Good Thing - The Showmen

16. Saying Things - Mike Burnett

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 9225
  • Brand: Detour Records
  • Product Code: DRLP069 Vinyl
  • Availability: In Stock
70 Product(s) Sold
  • £12.99

Tags: New Untouchables, Nutstore, Le Beat Bespoké 7