Le Beat Bespoké 7 - CD

New Le Beat Bespoké 7 - CD

PRE-ORDER Volume 7, A NUT’s production for Detour Records featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene with bespoke artwork from Pip! Pip! , In this collection are current hits from Dr Robert’s DJ set as well as some new discoveries and forgotten gems in some cases compiled for the 1st time ever. This is number 7 of the series. (April 2017).

CD version has 20 tracks. See track list below:

1. I Know - Dan Nix & The Teen Sounds

2. Won't You Say Yes To Me, Girl - Chuck Conlon

3. Can't Tell You - The Fabulous Depressions

4. Doubtful - Frankie St John and The Penetrations

5. Situation Sad - Finnigans Wake

6. If I Didn't Love You Girl - Travis Pike's Tea Party

7. Polka Dotted Eyes - The Snaps

8. Too Late To Kiss You Now - The Cords

9. Hold Back The Sunrise - Ron Gray

10. Norwegian Skies - Bill Eucker

11. Face The New Day - The Sound Track

12. Noone Knows The Day - Paragraph Music

13. Set Your Mind Free - Obsession Of Sound

14. A Rose And A Heart - Adrian Hoes

15. Dr. Morgan's Panacea - Little Bare Big Bear

16. Time - Jocelyn Joyca/Dr Robert Remix

17. He Means So Much To Me - Marilyn Mattson

18. The Day Is Hard - The Wrench

19. Such A Good Thing - The Showmen 

20. Saying Things - Mike Burnett

Write a review

Please login or register to review
  • Views: 174
  • Brand: Detour Records
  • Product Code: DRCD069 CD
  • Availability: In Stock
17 Product(s) Sold
  • £12.99

Tags: New Untouchables, Nutstore, Le Beat Bespoké 7