Le Beat Bespoké 7 LP & CD

 Powered by Max Banner Ads 

Le Beat Bespoké 7 – CD

NEW RELEASE Volume 7, A NUT’s production for Detour records featuring rare underground dancefloor fillers from the New Untouchables club scene with bespoke artwork from Pip! Pip! , In this collection are current hits from Dr Robert’s DJ set as well as some new discoveries and forgotten gems in some cases compiled for the 1st time ever. This is number 7 of the series, it has just been released (April 2017).

CD version has 20 tracks. See track list below:

01. I Know – Dan Nix & The Teen Sounds
02. Won’t You Say Yes To Me, Girl – Chuck Conlon
03. Can’t Tell You – The Fabulous Depressions
04. Doubtful – Frankie St John and The Penetrations
05. Situation Sad – Finnigans Wake
06. If I Didn’t Love You Girl – Travis Pike’s Tea Party
07. Polka Dotted Eyes – The Snaps
08. Too Late To Kiss You Now – The Cords
09. Hold Back The Sunrise – Ron Gray
10. Norwegian Skies – Bill Eucker
11. Face The New Day – The Sound Track
12. Noone Knows The Day – Paragraph Music
13. Set Your Mind Free – Obsession Of Sound
14. A Rose And A Heart – Adrian Hoes
15. Dr. Morgan’s Panacea – Little Bare Big Bear
16. Time – Jocelyn Joyca/Dr Robert Remix
17. He Means So Much To Me – Marilyn Mattson
18. The Day Is Hard – The Wrench
19. Such A Good Thing – The Showmen
20. Saying Things – Mike Burnett

– See more at: NUTSTORE

Price: £12.99



Free Entry to Anniversary
Please add your email below
I wish to get a Free Guest List for the NUTs Anniversary Event 2016
We respect your privacy.
Pin It